Links

Don Campbell: mozarteffect.com

Jonathan Goldman:     healingsounds.com

Steven Halpern:     innerpeacemusic.com

Barbara Hero:     lambdoma.com

John Beaulieu:     biosonics.com

Jeff Volk:     cymaticsource.com

Cymatics International:     cymatherapy.com

Kay Gardner:     kaygardner.com

Kimba Arem:     heartherapy.com

Fabian Maman:     tama-do.com

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson:     neuroacoustic.com

Jill Purce:     jillpurce.com

Christian Bollman:     lichthaus-musik.de

Tom Kenyon:     tomkenyon.com

Joy Gardner:     highvibrations.net

New England Sound Healing Research Institute:     neshri.org

The Healing Music Organization:     healingmusic.org

James D’Angelo:     soundspirit.co.uk

Iasos:     iasos.com

Molly Scott:     mollyscott.com

Chris James:     chrisjames.net

Pauline Oliveros:     deeplistening.org

David Gibson:     soundhealingcenter.com

Lama Tashi:     chantmaster.org

Simon Heather:     www.simonheather.co.uk

The College of Sound Healing:     collegeofsoundhealing.co.uk

Dean and Dudley Evenson:     soundings.com

Chloe Goodchild:     www.thenakedvoice.com