Sacred Sound Temple - Online Sound Healing Meditation

Sacred Sound Temple - Online Sound Healing Meditation 

Are you wanting to heal your body, mind or heart? Maybe you would like to find a way to quieten your mind, cultivate inner peace, or explore the limitlessness of your divinity. If so, this sound healing meditation class is for you.

This sound healing will guide you to:

  • Go much deeper in meditation than you might normally go in your usual practice
  • Receive specific encoded healing sounds that activates physical healing
  • Be guided into a state of higher consciousness to communicate with your spirit team
  • Realign your energetic anatomy to give you more energy and mental clarity
  • Allow the harmonic sound frequencies to open your heart center to hear your truth and release emotional burdens
  • Learn how meditation allows you to explore a limitless part of you that exists beyond the mind
  • Use meditation to create a process of personal transformation and healing
  • Use tools such as breath, sounds and mantras to transcend your daily consciousness
  • Learn how the breath is the gateway to understanding your divinity
  • Use meditation to support your spiritual development and understanding

 

The meditations will allow you to:

 

  • Heal aspects of you that have previously proven difficult to heal
  • Gain a deep sense of inner peace that transcends daily concerns
  • Support and enhance your existing healing practices
  • Experience how you exist beyond your thoughts
  • Create your own meditation routine that supports your spiritual growth

Note that the cost is $30AUD and the event time is Australian Eastern Time AEST (+10)

Event Time: Thursday 7th October @ 11am AEST (+10)

(Wed 6th Oct @ 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20211007T000000&p1=152&p2=tz_pt&p3=tz_mt&p4=tz_ct&p5=tz_et

Event Properties

Event Date 10-07-2021
Event End Date 10-07-2021
Capacity 100
Available Seats 100
Cut-off Date 10-07-2021
Individual Price $30AUD
Created By Ben Sowter
Location Ben Sowter

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Event Calendar

October   2021
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Login Form